Ward Black Law Staff and Attorneys in Greensboro NC

Bookmark and Share



Dina Adams


Paralegal
Case Manager
Personal Injury
dadams@wardblacklaw.com



Taylor Barrett


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Vaccine Injury
tbarrett@wardblacklaw.com



Kathy Blakemore


Legal Assistant
Vaccine Injury
kblakemore@wardblacklaw.com



Wendy Campbell


Office Manager
wcampbell@wardblacklaw.com



Laurie Canham


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Asbestos
lcanham@wardblacklaw.com



Janice Carlson


Technology and Accounting Manager
jcarlson@wardblacklaw.com



Jane Carter


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Asbestos
Workers’ Compensation
jcarter@wardblacklaw.com



Stacy Chavis


Paralegal
Case Manager
Asbestos
Workers’ Compensation
schavis@wardblacklaw.com



Clay Davidson


Investigator
Asbestos
cdavidson@wardblacklaw.com



Jan Green


Claim Coordinator
Asbestos
jgreen@wardblacklaw.com



Kelsey Hecker


Director of Communications
khecker@wardblacklaw.com



Sherry Hensley


Case Manager
Vaccine Injury 
shensley@wardblacklaw.com



Myra Hines


Case Manager
Family Law 
mhines@wardblacklaw.com



Lisa Hobbs


Paralegal
Vaccine Injury
lhobbs@wardblacklaw.com



Ronda Holloway


Firm Administrator
rholloway@wardblacklaw.com



Annie Isenhower


NC Certified Paralegal
Legal Staff Supervisor
Products
aisenhower@wardblacklaw.com



Ariel Jipping


Claim Manager
Asbestos
ajipping@wardblacklaw.com



Natasha Kroma


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Social Security Disability
nkroma@wardblacklaw.com



Bryan Krueger


Paralegal
Case Manager
Workers’ Compensation
Veterans Disability
bkrueger@wardblacklaw.com



Rose Krueger


Legal Assistant
Products
rkrueger@wardblacklaw.com



Tammy Martin


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Workers’ Compensation
tmartin@wardblacklaw.com



Hannah Miller


Executive Assistant
hmiller@wardblacklaw.com



Carol Monge


Legal Assistant
Asbestos
Workers’ Compensation
cmonge@wardblacklaw.com



Kerry Nance


Paralegal
Vaccine Injury
knance@wardblacklaw.com



Nancy Rudd


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Asbestos
nrudd@wardblacklaw.com



Angela Saunders


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Workers’ Compensation
asaunders@wardblacklaw.com

TEXT US NOW css.php