Contact Us 1-877-256-1214
info@wardblacklaw.com

Ward Black Law Staff and Attorneys in Greensboro NC

Bookmark and Share



Juanita Blackmon


Legal Support
Personal Injury
jblackmon@wardblacklaw.com



Wendy Campbell


Office Manager
wcampbell@wardblacklaw.com



LAURIE CANHAM


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Asbestos
Personal Injury
Car Accidents
lcanham@wardblacklaw.com



JANICE CARLSON


Technical and Accounting Manager
jcarlson@wardblacklaw.com



Jane Carter


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Personal Injury
Car Accidents
jcarter@wardblacklaw.com



Stacy Chavis


Paralegal
Asbestos Workers’ Compensation
Medical Malpractice
schavis@wardblacklaw.com



Clay Davidson


Investigator
Asbestos
cdavidson@wardblacklaw.com



Ashley Gore


Administrative Assistant
agore@wardblacklaw.com



Jan Green


Case Manager
Asbestos
Car Accidents
jgreen@wardblacklaw.com



Myra Hines


Client Relations Coordinator
mhines@wardblacklaw.com



Ronda Holloway


Firm Administrator
rholloway@wardblacklaw.com



ANNIE ISENHOWER


NC Certified Paralegal
Legal Staff Supervisor
Products
Car Accidents
aisenhower@wardblacklaw.com



Natasha Kroma


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Asbestos
Workers’ Compensation
nkroma@wardblacklaw.com



Bryan Krueger


Paralegal
Case Manager
Family Law
Veterans Disability
bkrueger@wardblacklaw.com



KATHIE LINEBERRY


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Products
Car Accidents
klineberry@wardblacklaw.com



TAMMY MARTIN


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Workers’ Compensation
Social Security Disability
tmartin@wardblacklaw.com



Gerald McLean


Claims Administrator
Asbestos
gmclean@wardblacklaw.com



Hannah Miller


Executive Assistant
hmiller@wardblacklaw.com



Carol Monge


Legal Assistant
Asbestos
Celanese
Workers’ Compensation
cmonge@wardblacklaw.com



Manisha Patel


Attorney
Family Law
mpatel@wardblacklaw.com



NANCY RUDD


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Asbestos
nrudd@wardblacklaw.com



ANGE SAUNDERS


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Workers’ Compensation
Social Security Disability
asaunders@wardblacklaw.com



SUSAN SHAW


NC Certified Paralegal
Advance Certified Paralegal
Accredited Disability Representative
Social Security Disability
sshaw@wardblacklaw.com



Allison Shelton


Legal Assistant
Intake
Social Security Disability
ashelton@wardblacklaw.com



Dale Smith


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Celanese
dsmith@wardblacklaw.com

css.php