Contact Us 1-877-256-1214
info@wardblacklaw.com

Ward Black Law Staff and Attorneys in Greensboro NC

Bookmark and Share



Juanita Blackmon


Legal Support
Personal Injury
jblackmon@wardblacklaw.com



Kathy Blakemore


Administrative Assistant kblakemore@wardblacklaw.com



Wendy Campbell


Office Manager
wcampbell@wardblacklaw.com



Laurie Canham


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Asbestos
lcanham@wardblacklaw.com



Janice Carlson


Technology and Accounting Manager
jcarlson@wardblacklaw.com



Jane Carter


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Personal Injury
Car Accidents
jcarter@wardblacklaw.com



Stacy Chavis


Paralegal
Asbestos Workers’ Compensation
schavis@wardblacklaw.com



Clay Davidson


Investigator
Asbestos
cdavidson@wardblacklaw.com



Lisa Foust


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Family Law
Veterans Disability
lfoust@wardblacklaw.com



Ashley Gore


Intake Coordinator
agore@wardblacklaw.com



Jan Green


Case Manager
Asbestos
jgreen@wardblacklaw.com



Sherry Hensley


Legal Assistant
Case Manager
Medical Malpractice
shensley@wardblacklaw.com



Myra Hines


Intake Coordinator
mhines@wardblacklaw.com



Ronda Holloway


Firm Administrator
rholloway@wardblacklaw.com



Annie Isenhower


NC Certified Paralegal
Legal Staff Supervisor
Products
aisenhower@wardblacklaw.com



Natasha Kroma


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Social Security Disability
nkroma@wardblacklaw.com



Bryan Krueger


Paralegal
Case Manager
Veterans Disability
bkrueger@wardblacklaw.com



Kathie Lineberry


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Products
klineberry@wardblacklaw.com



Tammy Martin


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Workers’ Compensation
tmartin@wardblacklaw.com



Hannah Miller


Executive Assistant
hmiller@wardblacklaw.com



Carol Monge


Legal Assistant
Asbestos
Celanese
Workers’ Compensation
cmonge@wardblacklaw.com



Manisha Patel


Attorney
Family Law
mpatel@wardblacklaw.com



Nancy Rudd


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Asbestos
nrudd@wardblacklaw.com



Angela Saunders


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Workers’ Compensation
asaunders@wardblacklaw.com



Susan Shaw


NC Certified Paralegal
Advance Certified Paralegal
Accredited Disability Representative
Social Security Disability
sshaw@wardblacklaw.com



Dale Smith


NC Certified Paralegal
Case Manager
Celanese
dsmith@wardblacklaw.com

css.php